Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Übersicht:

 

 

 

Thorsten Müller
1. Vorsitzender
 

A. J- Tröster – Str. 7
35510 Butzbach

Telefon: 0173-5396922
Mail: thorsten.mueller@butzbacherjaeger.de

Klaus Müller
2. Vorsitzender
 

Im Vogelsang 7
35510 Butzbach

Telefon: 06033-5487
Mail: klaus.mueller@butzbacherjaeger.de

Dirk Weyerhäuser
1. Schriftführer
 

Mail: dirk.weyerhaeuser@butzbacherjaeger.de

Christian Huber
2. Schriftführer
 

Mail: christian.huber@butzbacherjaeger.de

Peter Hofmann
Schatzmeister

Mail: peter.hofmann@butzbacherjaeger.de

Klaus Junker
1. Beisitzer

Mail: klaus.junker@butzbacherjaeger.de

Gerold Müller
2. Beisitzer

Mail: gerold.mueller@butzbacherjaeger.de

Obmann – Bläser 

Mail: info@butzbacherjaeger.de

Ute Hurych
Obfrau – Hundewesen

Mail: ute.hurych@butzbacherjaeger.de
Marko Festner
Obmann – Schießwesen


Mail: marko.festner@butzbacherjaeger.de

Hendrik Holst
Ansprechpartner – Jäger-Info (Vereinsheft) 

Mail: hendrik.holst@butzbacherjaeger.de

Maxi Pfeffer
Jäger-Info (Vereinsheft) 

Mail: maxi.pfeffer@butzbacherjaeger.de

Gianluca Adamo
Ansprechpartner – Website
 

Mail: gianluca.adamo@butzbacherjaeger.de