Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Übersicht:

 

 

 

Jürgen Göb
1. Vorsitzender

Weiselerstr. 41
35510 Butzbach

Telefon: 06033 / 972264
Mail: juergen.goeb@butzbacherjaeger.de

Bernd Arabin
2. Vorsitzender

Baumgartenweg 30
35415 Holzheim

Telefon: 06004 / 1354
Mail: bernd.arabin@butzbacherjaeger.de

Marco Nickel
1. Schriftführer

Mail: marco.nickel@butzbacherjaeger.de

Klaus Müller
2. Schriftführer

Mail: klaus.mueller@butzbacherjaeger.de

Klaus Junker
Schatzmeister

Mail: klaus.junker@butzbacherjaeger.de

Peter Müller
1. Beisitzer

Mail: peter.mueller@butzbacherjaeger.de

Sonja Bernhardt
2. Beisitzerin

Mail: sonja.bernhardt@butzbacherjaeger.de

Steffen Buß
Obmann – Bläser

Mail: steffen.buss@butzbacherjaeger.de

Ute Hurych
Obfrau – Hundewesen  

Mail: ute.hurych@butzbacherjaeger.de

Marko Festner
Obmann – Schießwesen


Mail: marko.festner@butzbacherjaeger.de

Hendrik Holst
Ansprechpartner – Jäger-Info (Vereinsheft)

Mail: hendrik.holst@butzbacherjaeger.de

Gianluca Adamo
Ansprechpartner – Website

Mail: gianluca.adamo@butzbacherjaeger.de